Contact

To make sure your enquiry is dealt with by the correct department please use the relevant contact details below.

Ashburton Site Address;
(Country Store, accounts / head office and Tuckers Seeds)
Edwin Tucker and Sons Ltd.
Brewery Meadow
Stonepark
Ashburton
TQ13 7DG

Crediton Site Address
(Country Store)
Edwin Tucker and Sons Ltd.
Commercial Road
Crediton
EX17 1ER

Newton Abbot Site Address
(Maltings and Beer Shop / Tours)
Edwin Tucker and Sons Ltd
Tuckers Maltings
Teign Road
Newton Abbot
TQ12 4AA

For the Ashburton Country Store;
Telephone : 01364 652403 – Option 1
Fax : 01364 654300
Email : ashburton@edwintucker.com

For Tuckers Seeds;
Telephone : 01364 652233
Fax : 01364 654211
Email : seeds@edwintucker.com

For Accounts Information;
Telephone : 01364 652403 – Option 3
Email : accounts@edwintucker.com

For the Crediton Country Store;
Telephone : 01363 772202
Email : crediton@edwintucker.com

For Tuckers Maltings – Malt enquiries;
Telephone : 01626 334002
Fax : 01626 330153
Email : malt@edwintucker.com

For Tuckers Maltings – Beer Shop / Tour enquiries;
Telephone : 01626 334734
Email : beers@edwintucker.com

See Tuckers Sites on a larger map